SCHEIDT GmbH | Sitemap | Kontakt | Datenschutz | Impressum
Kontakt

· Kontakt

Wilhelm Scheidt Bauunternehmung GmbH
Lilienthalstraße 11
D 32052 Herford

Fon: 0 52 21 . 97 49 - 0
Fax: 0 52 21 . 97 49 - 49

E-Mail: info@wilhelm-scheidt-herford.de
Internet: www.wilhelm-scheidt-herford.de

 

 


direkte Kontakte

 

 Name  Vorname  Tätigkeit  Fon  eMail
Dipl.-Ing. Balzar Andreas Geschäftsführer 0 52 21 . 97 49 -13 balzar@wilhelm-scheidt-herford.de
Hemminger Helena kfm. Angestellte 0 52 21 . 97 49 -11 hemminger@wilhelm-scheidt-herford.de
Huchthausen Till Vermessungstechniker 0 52 21 . 97 49 -16 huchthausen@wilhelm-scheidt-herford.de
Dipl.-Ing. Kortfunke Thomas Bauleiter 0 52 21 . 97 49 -14 kortfunke@wilhelm-scheidt-herford.de
Dipl.-Ing. Rehse André Bauleiter 0 52 21 . 97 49 -17 rehse@wilhelm-scheidt-herford.de
B.Eng. Welling Stephanie Kalkulation 0 52 21 . 97 49 -12 welling@wilhelm-scheidt-herford.de
Dipl.-Ing. Weigang Hanns Jürgen Bauleiter 0 52 21 . 97 49 -21 info@wilhelm-scheidt-herford.de